House Sessions H480

House Sessions H480: A sound journey with Nikimix

The latest edition of House Sessions, H480, mixed by the talented Nikimix, is a true celebration of house music. With a rich and varied playlist, Nikimix offers us a sonic journey through different styles and emotions.

Three artists in particular stand out in this playlist.

First, Luvism, who opens the session with “Everybody (Original Mix)”, a track that immediately sets the mood with its driving rhythms and hypnotic melodies.

Next up, the duo of Kaskade and deadmau5, with a John Summit remix of their classic “I Remember”. This extended version brings a new dimension to the track, with deeper bass and a more immersive atmosphere.

Last but not least, FISHER (OZ) and Aatig, who with “Take It Off (feat. AATIG) (Extended Mix)” plunge us into a musical universe where frenzied rhythms mingle with haunting melodies, creating an unforgettable aural experience.

Here is the complete list of House Sessions H480 tracks:

Luvism – Everybody (Original Mix)
Roy Rosenfeld – Simi
Ejeca – In & Out (Extended Mix)
AKA AKA, Artenvielfalt – Let Me Show You (Extended Mix)
Steve Angello, Wh0 – What You Need (Extended Mix)
Isolée, Luke Solomon, Honey Dijon – Beau Mot Plage (Luke Solomon & Honey Dijon Remix)
Kaskade, deadmau5 – I Remember (John Summit Remix) (Extended Mix)
MuSol, Davos – Everything (Original Mix)
Biscits, Max Mylo – Feed Your Soul (Extended Mix)
Antoine Clamaran, Nacho Chapado – Let You Down (Unreleased Dub Mix)
James Mac, Vall, Rosalie – The Boy Is Mine (feat. Rosalie) (Club Mix)
FISHER (OZ), Aatig – Take It Off (feat. AATIG) (Extended Mix)
Max Komodo – I Got A Feelin (Extended Mix)
Angelo Morello – Caliente (Extended Mix)
DJ S.K.T – Must Be A Reason (Club Mix)
Natural Rhythm, Richard Earnshaw – Lovely Day (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix)
House Sessions H480 is a veritable declaration of love to house music, a sonic journey that is sure to delight fans of the genre.