House Sessions H472

House Sessions H472 track list

Pardon My French – Isolée

Come On Over (Original Mix) – Mirco Savoldelli

Les Soupirs D’amour (Original Mix) – Oggie B

Late Night’s In Swiss (Original Mix) – DJ Romain

Thinking Of You (Cafe 432 Remix Extended) – Cafe 432, Sheree Hicks

My Sunshine – Adri Block, Paul Parsons

Drop The Funk (Original Mix) – Tokyo Cartel

August – Thierry Tomas

I’ve Learned That – Dino Lenny

Rythme de la Croisette (Original Mix) – Jo Paciello

I Want You (Extended Mix) – Francis Scarlino

Rumba (Original Mix) – FDF (Italy)

New Arising (Scott Diaz Remix) – ColorJaxx, Andre Espeut, Scott Diaz

Love Hangover (Extended Mix) – Re-Tide, Steff Daxx

Let Me Love (Extended Mix) – Never Dull